Lil Herb
Lil Herb 

Saturday, August 29 

Buy Tickets
PROBCAUSE – The Drifters Tour
PROBCAUSE – The Drifters Tour 

Tuesday, September 8 

Buy Tickets
Protohype
Protohype 

Friday, September 11 

Buy Tickets
Ky-Mani Marley
Ky-Mani Marley 

Saturday, September 12 

Buy Tickets
Russ Liquid & Thriftworks
Russ Liquid & Thriftworks 

Sunday, September 13 

Buy Tickets
Tonight at The Canopy Club
Aug 27 Thursday
are you ready to rock, hip hop, and/or dance!
Back To School Jam Session featuring Soap, Flaccid and The Inn Keepers Doors at 9 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $8

      Soap www.soaptheband.com       Flaccid http://www.stayflaccid.com/       The Inn Keepers https://theinnkeepers.bandcamp.com/

Aug 28 Friday
apes
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity: Tau Chapter presents Dirty ICE: The U of I Welcome Back Party Doors at 9 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm
Aug 29 Saturday
Lil Herb
Jay Goldberg Events and K-Squared Power Group present Lil Herb Doors at 7:30 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 8:30pm $15 in advance. $20 at the door.
Sep 2 Wednesday
JMSN
Jay Goldberg Events & Pygmalion Concert Series present JMSN with Boycut Doors at 8 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance. $13 at the door.
Sep 3 Thursday
truth
Paradigm Shift presents Sublime EP Release Party featuring Randall Mance and T.R.U.T.H. with Chris Hugh Lee, Marcelis, Ausar Bradley, Arsenn,The Charming Prince, Kevin Cory, O.G. & Murr and Josi Green Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $5 at the door.
Sep 4 Friday
#fbf
Flash Back Friday #fbf Sounds by Tim williams & Krucial. Guest bartenders till 10pm Doors at 5 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 5:04pm Free entry before 10pm.