Chalice Dubs Masquerade feat. Porn & Chicken
Chalice Dubs Masquerade feat. Porn & Chicken 

Friday, February 6 

Buy Tickets
RiFF RAFF
RiFF RAFF 

Saturday, February 7 

Buy Tickets
Digital Tape Machine
Digital Tape Machine 

Friday, February 13 

Buy Tickets
Here Come The Mummies - A terrifying funk party from beyond the grave!
Here Come The Mummies - A terrifying funk party from beyond the grave! 

Saturday, February 21 

Buy Tickets
Lotus
Lotus 

Wednesday, March 4 

Buy Tickets
Tonight at The Canopy Club
Feb 1 Sunday
BONE THUGS N HARMONY
Smash House presents Bone Thugs N Harmony (CANCELLED) Doors open at 7pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm Due to unforeseen circumstances this show has been cancelled. Refunds are available at point of pur

Due to unforeseen circumstances this show has been cancelled.  Refunds are available at point of purchase.

Feb 4 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Brainchild Doors at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $3 at the door.
Feb 5 Thursday
Sidewalk Chalk
Sidewalk Chalk with Church Booty and Tara Terra Doors open at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 6:30pm $5 in advance. $7 at the door.
Feb 5 Thursday
Kap Slap
Heartland & Jay Goldberg Events present KAP SLAP Heartland Music Festival Pre-Party Doors open at 10pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10:30pm $10 in advance. $12 at the door.
Feb 6 Friday
Womp Womp Womp etc
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Chalice Dubs Masquerade feat. Porn & Chicken with Medusa, Miss A, Positive Vibr8ions and more! Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $5 in advance. $10 at the door.
Feb 7 Saturday
unnamed
Jay Goldberg, T Presents & Wasted Potential present RiFF RAFF with Chanel West Coast, Evan Nash and Roosevelt The Titan Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9:30pm $20 in advance. $25 at the door.