Danny Brown
Danny Brown 

Thursday, April 24 

Buy Tickets
Chalice Dubs Masquerade ft Dirt Monkey
Chalice Dubs Masquerade ft Dirt Monkey 

Saturday, April 26 

Buy Tickets
ILLRock Block Party - Sat May 3
ILLRock Block Party - Sat May 3 

featuring Chiddy Bang with Shwayze, Future Rock & more! 

Buy Tickets
ILLrock Block Party Afterset - Sat May 3 | Late Night
ILLrock Block Party Afterset - Sat May 3 | Late Night 

featuring Midnight Conspiracy with Disflow and more!  

Kastle
Kastle 

Saturday, May 17 

Buy Tickets
Tonight at The Canopy Club
Apr 24 Thursday
Danny Brown
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Danny Brown with Lucki Eck$ and ZelooperZ Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $16 in advance. $18 at the door.
Apr 25 Friday
1477587_734376559923844_1924872090_n
Jay Goldberg Events and Entertainment present Mike Golden & Friends With Justin Rondón and The 92's 6pm $6
Apr 26 Saturday
CHALICE DUBS MASQUERADE
Jay Goldberg Events and Entertainment presents Chalice Dubs Masquerade ft Dirt Monkey with DJ SOLO, Positive Vibr8Ions, Blastfome, Autostep, and Goodsex Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter 9pm $10 in advance.
Apr 28 Monday
Monday Night House Party
$2 one-topping slices of Manolo’s Pizza and $1 Drink Specials! Monday Night House Party Summer Camp Battle Finale Summer Camp Music Festival Presents Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9:30pm $1.
Apr 29 Tuesday
SoMo
Wasted Potential and Blu Music presents SoMo Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $15 in advance. $18 at the door.
Apr 30 Wednesday
Tritonal
PSG and Jay Goldberg Events presents Tritonal with Paris Blohm and Heesh, Kyral x Banko, & Rami Moon Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $15 in advance.