Satisfaction
Satisfaction 

Thursday, March 5 

Buy Tickets
Unofficial Finale featuring Manic Focus
Unofficial Finale featuring Manic Focus 

Friday, March 6 

Buy Tickets
Crizzly
Crizzly 

Thursday, March 12 

Buy Tickets
Atmosphere – Fortunate Tour
Atmosphere – Fortunate Tour 

Saturday, April 25 

Buy Tickets
Coming to The Canopy Club
Mar 5 Thursday
SATISFACTION Tribute to The Rolling Stones
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Satisfaction The International Rolling Stones Tribute. with The Decadents Doors open at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9:30pm The International Rolling Stones Tribute. with The Decadents

If you love the Rolling Stones and classic rock music, you don’t want to miss Satisfaction: the Rolling Stones International Show! Satisfaction takes on the most authentic cast, costuming, and music of its kind to show the crowd that great rock n roll is still alive & well! Opening up for Satisfaction is the Decadents!… read more.

Mar 6 Friday
Heartland Music Festival day 1
Heartland Music Festival presents Unofficial Finale featuring Manic Focus with Artifakts, Kyral x Banko and more Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance.
Mar 7 Saturday
Heartland Music Festival day 2
Heartland Music Festival presents The Heartland Music Festival: Night Two! featuring Slaptop, Meccom and Rami Moon Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance.
Mar 8 Sunday
Truth
Truth AKA Trouble (Live) featuring Chase Baby and Jeff Da MC Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $7 at the door.
Mar 11 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Bones Jugs N Harmony Doors at 9:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $3 at the door.
Mar 12 Thursday
Crizzly
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Crizzly – Real Thugz Tour with Antiserum and K Theory Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $17 in advance. $20 at the door.