Mar 4 Wednesday
lotus
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents LOTUS – The Gilded Age Tour with Turbo Suit (Formerly Cosby Sweater) Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $19.50 in advance. $22 at the door.
Mar 5 Thursday
SATISFACTION Tribute to The Rolling Stones
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Satisfaction The International Rolling Stones Tribute. with The Decadents Doors open at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9:30pm The International Rolling Stones Tribute. with The Decadents
Mar 6 Friday
Heartland Music Festival day 1
Heartland Music Festival presents Unofficial Finale featuring Manic Focus with Artifakts, Kyral x Banko and more Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance.
Mar 7 Saturday
Heartland Music Festival day 2
Heartland Music Festival presents Unofficial Finale featuring Slaptop featuring Slaptop with Meccom Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance.
Mar 8 Sunday
Truth
Truth AKA Trouble (Live) featuring Chase Baby and Jeff Da MC Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $7 at the door.
Mar 11 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Bones Jugs N Harmony Doors at 9:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $3 at the door.
Mar 12 Thursday
Crizzly
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Crizzly – Real Thugz Tour with Antiserum and K Theory Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $17 in advance. $20 at the door.
Mar 13 Friday
PechaKucha Night
PechaKucha Night A wonderful evening of inspiration, laughter and art! Doors at 6:30 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 7pm $7 in advance. $10 at the door.
Mar 13 Friday
Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers
Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers with The Inn Keeper and P.M. Buys Doors at 9:30 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $8 at the door.
Mar 14 Saturday
Avenue Q
Illini Student Musicals presents Avenue Q – Show 1 Doors at 6:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 7pm $11 in advance.
Mar 14 Saturday
Avenue Q
Illini Student Musicals presents Avenue Q – Show 2 Doors open at 10:30pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 11:30pm $11 in advance.
Mar 18 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Flaccid Doors at 9:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $3 at the door.
Mar 19 Thursday
Abnormous and Brainchild
Abnormous and Brainchild Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9:30pm $5 at the door.
Mar 20 Friday
womp, womp, etc
Brasky Productions presents The F@#$%& Catalina Womp Mixer featuring Adamosity, Vanilla Gorilla, Dropper, Boy Apollo and TwoLeggedZoo Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $7 at the door.
Mar 26 Thursday
crowd
Red-Moon presents The Illinois Mixer featuring Red Moon. Hosted by Goldilocks Doors open at 9pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $7 at the door.
Apr 1 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Church Booty Doors at 9:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $3 at the door.
Apr 6 Monday
Shovels & Rope
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Shovels & Rope with The Inlaws Doors at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $17 in advance. $20 at the door.
Apr 8 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Bones Jugs N Harmony Doors at 9:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $3 at the door.
Apr 9 Thursday
xxyyxx
Pygmalion Show Series presents xxyyxx with Forrest Bump Doors at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $16 in advance.
Apr 11 Saturday
LIL DICKY
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Lil Dicky Doors at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $15 in advance. $20 at the door. $75.50 VIP Meet & Greet
Apr 14 Tuesday
kweku
Oak Cellar Door presents Kweku Collins with Cub-J and Swill The Will Doors at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $5 in advance. $10 at the door.
Apr 15 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Flaccid Doors at 9:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $3 at the door.
Apr 20 Monday
Schwag
Canopy Club & NTL Productions Present A Grateful Dead Experience: The Schwag Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance. $12 at the door.
Apr 22 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Church Booty Doors at 9:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $3 at the door.
Apr 23 Thursday
PASSAFIRE
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Passafire with Stranger Doors open at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 7pm $10 in advance. $13 at the door.
Apr 24 Friday
Eric Paslay
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Eric Paslay with Adam Sanders Doors open at 7pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $18 in advance. $20 at the door.
Apr 25 Saturday
Atmosphere - Fortunate Tour
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Atmosphere – Fortunate Tour with B Dolan, deM atlaS, and DJ Adatrak Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $25 in advance. $30 at the door.
Apr 29 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays featuring live music from Bones Jugs N Harmony Doors at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $3 at the door.
Apr 30 Thursday
Madeon
Jay Goldberg Events & PSG present Madeon Doors at 8:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $20 in advance.
May 2 Saturday
IllRock
Jay Goldberg Events & PSG present Ill Rock Block Party featuring Big Sean, Gramatik, Matoma, Exmag and more! Show takes place outside at the corners of Goodwin & Oregon in Urbana, IL. Gates open at 2 pm. 2pm $35 - $45 in advance. $70 VIP
May 5 Tuesday
SoMo
Jay Goldberg Events, Wasted Potential, & T Present SoMo Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $25 in advance. $28 at the door.
May 6 Wednesday
Summer Camp Wednesdays
Summer Camp Wednesdays: The Finale! featuring live music from Bones Jugs N Harmony, Church Booty, and Flaccid! Doors at 9:00 p.m. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $3 at the door.
Nov 4 Wednesday
Young The Giant
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Young The Giant with Wildling This show has been postponed and rescheduled from March 1st. Tickets for this date will be honored on November 4th. 7pm $26 in advance. $30 at the door.
Nov 5 Thursday
Young The Giant
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Young The Giant with Wildling This show has been postponed and rescheduled from February 28th. Tickets for this date will be honored on November 5th. 8pm $26 in advance. $30 at the door.