Jan 11 Tuesday
closed
CLOSED 1:13pm
Jun 10 Friday
closed
CLOSED 1pm
Aug 31 Wednesday
Chalice Dubs presents 312 Vibe Night at Wednesday Wompdown featuring Chalice Dubs DJ support! 8pm $1 at the door
Sep 1 Thursday
Chicago Farmer
Chicago Farmer with Hot Iron String Band and Coco Butter Kids Doors at 8:00 pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $7 at the door
Sep 2 Friday
rhum-th
Alpha Rho Chi presents Rock For Humanity : Benefitting Habitat for Humanity with I Could Be Your Jack Dawson, The Rookies, Bridge The Sea, Tin Pan Alley and More! Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $7 at the door
Sep 3 Saturday
echos
In The Flesh! : Echoes of Pink Floyd A live tribute to Pink Floyd Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $8 at the door
Sep 5 Monday
$1 Wild Mondays
One Dollar Wild Mondays THIS WEEK: The Lost Years - and our house band, Sonny Stubble Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm FREE SHOW
Sep 6 Tuesday
paino man
The Piano Man $3 Real Long Island Iced Teas Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm FREE SHOW
Sep 7 Wednesday
312 Vibe Night
Chalice Dubs presents 312 Vibe Night at Wednesday Wompdown! $5 Mugs with First Drink. $3 Refills. DJ support from Chalice Dubs! Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $1 at the door
Sep 8 Thursday
zoso-th
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents ZOSO : Tribute to Led Zeppelin Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $8 in advance
Sep 9 Friday
anr-wb_th
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents ANR and We Barbarians Doors at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 6pm $8 in advance. $10 at the door.
Sep 9 Friday
Toubab Krewe
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Toubab Krewe with The Giving Tree Band Doors at 10pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $13 In advance. $15 at the door.
Sep 10 Saturday
CHALICE DUBS MASQUERADE
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Chalice Dubs Masquerade with Midnight Conspiracy, Positive Vibr8ions, DJ SOLO, White Rabbit, Milk N Cookies, Miss Amphetamine and THWYP! Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $7 in advance
Sep 12 Monday
$1 Wild Mondays
One Dollar Wild Mondays THIS WEEK: Comfort Food - and our house band, Sonny Stubble Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm FREE SHOW
Sep 13 Tuesday
paino man
The Piano Man $3 Real Long Island Iced Teas Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm FREE SHOW
Sep 14 Wednesday
312 Vibe Night
Chalice Dubs presents 312 Vibe Night at Wednesday Wompdown $5 Mugs with First Drink. $3 Refills. DJ support from Chalice Dubs! Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $1 at the door
Sep 15 Thursday
Santah with Sonny Stubble, Pretty Little Empire, and Pet Lions Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $7 at the door
Sep 16 Friday
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Lucky Boys Confusion with Vanattica, Mathien, Aaron Williams Band and The Run Around Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance
Sep 17 Saturday
magiccity_th
RTB Entertainment and BAM Entertainment present Magic City #Shutdown with DJ Amaris, DJ Ron, Remix Roy and TKO Drizzy Doors open at 10pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10:30pm TBA Cover
Sep 19 Monday
$1 Wild Mondays
One Dollar Wild Mondays THIS WEEK: The Hot Sauce Jones Band, Skalalitabs - and our house band, Sonny Stubble Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm FREE SHOW
Sep 20 Tuesday
The Piano Man $3 Real Long Island Iced Teas Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm FREE SHOW
Sep 21 Wednesday
explosions
Krannert Center & the Pygmalion Music Festival presents Explosions In The Sky with Viva Voce and Common Loon Doors open at 7pm. Must be 18+ to enter. TICKETS UNAVAILABLE IN ADVANCE. A LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR. 8pm $20 In advance
Sep 22 Thursday
toro
Pygmalion Music Festival presents Toro Y Moi with Youth Lagoon, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Bachelorette, Ava Luna and Easter Doors open at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 6:30pm $13 in advance
Sep 22 Thursday
mimosa
Pygmalion Music Festival presents MiM0SA with DJ SOLO and DJ Britche$ Doors open at 11pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 11pm $20 In advance
Sep 23 Friday
cutcopy
Pygmalion Music Festival presents Cut Copy with Washed Out and Midnight Magic Doors open at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 6:30pm $20 In advance
Sep 23 Friday
hoodinternet
Pygmalion Music Festival presents The Hood Internet with Only Children, White Rabbit, Tigorilla, Miss Thang, D-Roka and Mickey Karbal Doors open at 10:30pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10:30pm $10 in advance
Sep 24 Saturday
mp-ggd
Pygmalion Music Festival presents MartyParty (of PantyRaid) / Gang Gang Dance with Mansions on the Moon, Positive Vibr8ions, Space Police and Factory Settings Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $15 In advance
Sep 25 Sunday
badfish
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Badfish : Tribute to Sublime with Scotty Don't and Full Service Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $13 In advance. $15 at the door.
Sep 26 Monday
$1 Wild Mondays
One Dollar Wild Mondays THIS WEEK: TBA - and our house band, Sonny Stubble Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm
Sep 27 Tuesday
paino man
The Piano Man $3 Real Long Island Iced Teas Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm FREE SHOW
Sep 28 Wednesday
Ana Sia
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment Presents ANA SIA with Eprom and Epcot Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9:30pm $10 in advance
Sep 29 Thursday
MAT KEARNEY
Jay Goldberg Events presents Mat Kearney with Leagues Doors at 7pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $15 in advance
Sep 30 Friday
dj dance
"Greater" Beta Nupes host Kappa Homekoming 2011 – Part 1 : Headlines Doors open at 9pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $20 in advance
Oct 1 Saturday
dj dance
"Greater" Beta Nupes host Kappa Homekoming 2011 – Part 2 : Primetime Doors open at 9pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $10 in advance
Oct 2 Sunday
sts9
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents STS9 Doors at 7pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 7pm $20 in advance. $25 at the door.
Oct 3 Monday
$1 Wild Mondays
One Dollar Wild Mondays THIS WEEK: The Stationery and TBA! Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm
Oct 4 Tuesday
ace-awards
40 North / 88 West presents The Ace Awards 5:30pm $10 in advance.
Oct 4 Tuesday
paino man
The Piano Man $3 Real Long Island Iced Teas Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm FREE SHOW
Oct 5 Wednesday
will-hoge
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Will Hoge with Ernie Hendrickson Doors at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 6pm $10 in advance. $12 at the door.
Oct 5 Wednesday
312 Vibe Night
Chalice Dubs presents 312 Vibe Night at Wednesday Wompdown! $5 Mugs with First Drink. $3 Refills. DJ support from ABBY SOBH, BAY WEST, THWYP! Doors at 10pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 11pm $1 at the door
Oct 7 Friday
digital-tpae-machine&ohmphreys
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Digital Tape Machine & Ohmphrey Digital Tape Machine features Joel Cummins and Kris Myers of Umphrey's McGee. Omphrey features Joel Cummins, Jake Cinniger, and Kris Myers of Umphrey's McGee and Chris Poland of OHM and Megadeth. Doors at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $12 in advance. $15 at the door.
Oct 8 Saturday
gnd
Girls Next Door : One Night Only! Doors at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 6:30pm $7 at the door
Oct 8 Saturday
jt-nl
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights with The Happen-Ins Doors open at 9pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10pm $10 in advance
Oct 9 Sunday
papdosio
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Papadosio with The Coop Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $7 in advance
Oct 10 Monday
sara-bareilles
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment Presents Sara Bareilles with Elizabeth & The Catapult Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $20 in advance
Oct 11 Tuesday
crb
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents The Chris Robinson Brotherhood Doors open at 7pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $15 in advance
Oct 12 Wednesday
pj20
PEARL JAM TWENTY Special Documentary Film Screening Doors open at 7pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 7:30pm FREE SHOW!
Oct 12 Wednesday
312 Vibe Night
Chalice Dubs presents 312 Vibe Night at Wednesday Wompdown! $5 Mugs with First Drink. $3 Refills. DJ support from SPACE POLICE, THWYP! Late Show at 11pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 11pm $1 at the door
Oct 13 Thursday
Rubblebucket
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Rubblebucket with Stepdad Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance
Oct 14 Friday
napalm
Blitz & Beatz Presents Na Palm with Afrobeta and Milk N Cookies Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $12 in advance. $15 at the door